SCHEDULE

Week 1

Monday 22 – Friday 26 June 2020

 

Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June
OPENING DAY    POLITICS/MEDIA ACTIVISM THE SCIENCES THE ARTS
13:00-14:30 Opening ceremony  Sarah Freeman-Woolpert – Youth activism
15:00-16:30 Team-building in tutor groups International politics simulation Activism in your community Mia Helene Engeskaug, Lauren Ware and Majda Sehić – Emotions Marko Barišić – (Virtual) tour of Mostar
17:00 Tutor group catch-ups Tutor group catch-ups Tutor group catch-ups Tutor group catch-ups
18:00 Speed meeting event and social committee meeting Escape the room event

 

Week 2

Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July 2020

 

Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July
13:00-13:50 Period 1 classes Period 1 classes Period 1 classes Period 1 classes Period 1 classes
14:00-14:50 Period 2 classes Period 2 classes  Period 2 classes Period 2 classes Period 2 classes
15:00-15:50 Period 3 classes Period 3 classes Period 3 classes Period 3 classes
16:30-17:20 Zoran Kavedžić – Wellbeing Post-Conflict Research Center – Promoting positive actions through the media Anja Kresojević and Elma Oručević – Politics/the EU Anita Lunić – Ethics and algorithms Elizabeth Shores – Sign making, the arts and your community
17:30 Tutor group catch-ups Tutor group catch-ups Tutor group catch-ups
18:00/18:30 Yoga and mindfulness Code names Film night

 

Week 3

Monday 6 July – Saturday 11 July 2020

 

Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July
13:00-13:50 Period 1 classes Period 1 classes Period 1 classes Period 1 classes Period 1 classes MSYP Closing Ceremony
14:00-14:50 Period 2 classes Period 2 classes  Period 2 classes Period 2 classes Period 2 classes
15:00-15:50 Period 3 classes Period 3 classes Period 3 classes Period 3 classes Period 3 classes MSYP Closing Party
16:30-17:20 Youth for Peace – Dialogue Maia Alberts and Mai Nguyen – Community engagement through the arts Louis Monroy-Santander – Transitional justice Vanja Pantic Oflazoğlu – Empathy and inclusion MSYP management – How to stay engaged and involved
17:30 Tutor group catch-ups Tutor group catch-ups Tutor group catch-ups
18:00 Pictionary Codenames Film night PowerPoint party